Reviews


Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Mar 30, 2022

Yet another bear from Inga to add to my growing collection. I am losing count of how many I have but they are all so different - love the mixtures of fur she uses but the most attractive part is the facial expressions she gives her bears. I love that they are traditional too! Amazing!

My dear Vivien! Thank you very much for your kind words! 🥰 I'm really happy that you liked Adrian! Big hug.❤️❤️❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Feb 4, 2022

Such a gorgeous mix of fur on this stunning bear. He is even more amazing in reality. So expressive and the eyes are "alive". Another traditional bear from this artist - I own quite a few now but they are all so different and display beautifully together. Thank you Inga! I am very glad Til is finally home!

My dear friend! 🤗Thank you very much for your kind words! I really appreciate it!🙏🏼 Big hug!🥰❤️❤️❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Feb 4, 2022

Axel has the most beautiful thick fur - you can lose your hands in it! He also has the most delightful scent of cedar about him. Very expressive eyes and he's a lovely "traditional" bear that displays well with his friends from the same artist. Really love my collection of these bears - they are all so individual with their own characters and well made.

My dear Vivien! Thank you very much for your kind words! 🙏🏼 I am very glad that you are satisfied!🥰❤️❤️❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Dec 29, 2021

Claus is such an appealing bear. Gorgeous fur (I do like Inga's fur choices for her bears). Lovely traditional style and the bears look lovely lined up on the shelf in my home. Always smell divine too! Love Claus's eyes - all the bears are so different from Inga. They are all made to a high standard. I feel very lucky to have so many!

My dear Vivien! 🥰Thank you very much for your kind words! I really appreciate it!🙏🏼 😘Big hug!🤗❤️ Happy New Year!🎄❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Dec 29, 2021

Another gorgeous bear from this artist to add to my collection. Benedict's fur is a most wonderful colour and very thick fur. To hold him is like luxury in my hands. Love his face so much. Inga makes her wonderful bears and gives them such individuality and character. They are a little addictive to collect!

My dear Vivien! Thank you very much for your kind words! 🥰 I am very glad that you are satisfied! I'm really happy that you liked Benedict! Big hug!❤️❤️❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Mary S.
United States, on Dec 13, 2021

Love him so so much hugs

My dear Mary ! 🥰Thank you very much for your kind words! Big hugs.🥰❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Vivien G.
United Kingdom, on Dec 5, 2021

What a delightful bear this is. Beautifully made, amazing fur and a lovely colour! I love Inga's bears - they are nice and traditional but have lots of personality. Mr Boo's expression is adorable. How could anyone resist that face? He is lovely to hold and a nice size to sit on the shelf with his friends. I am so happy to have him in my home. He also smells divine!

My dear Vivien! Thank you for your review. I am very happy that Mr.Boo has found wonderful family and a trustful friend.🥰❤️❤️❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Shino M.
Japan, on Sep 15, 2021

Loona is such a beautiful bear! The color of her mohair is just gorgeous! I'm a repeat customer. I love Inga's bears! Thank you, Inga!

My dear Shino!❤️ Thank you for your kind words! I'm very pleased! Big hug! 🤗❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Lawrence W.
United States, on Jul 8, 2021

I love the bears of this bear artist. This bear is just exquisite!! The artist's workmanship is splendid. Her bears are just beautiful. I am glad that I have a few of her bears in my collection.
Lawrence Wiedmann

My dear Lawrence! Thank you very much for your kind words! 🙏🏼🥰 I am very glad that you are satisfied! I'm really happy that you liked Eyvind! Big hug!❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Robyn S.
United States, on Jul 7, 2021

I just love this bear! the color is so unique and I received him super fast…I have several of her bears and they are exceptional!…Thankyou so much Inga! keep up the good work! 🤗💗

My dear Robyn ! ☺️ Thank you very much for your kind words! I really appreciate it!🙏🏼 🥰 Big hug!🤗❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Lawrence W.
United States, on May 11, 2021

I love this bear which I bought. The color is wonderful. The artistry and workmanship of the bear maker is excellent. You will not be disappointed buying a bear from this teddy bear artist. The bear was worth the price. I recommend getting a bear from this teddy bear maker.
Lawrence Wiedmann

Lawrence, thank you very much for your kind words!🥰 I am very glad that you are satisfied! Big hug!🤗❤️
Inga Butakova
Review by Joanna V.
United States, on Apr 20, 2021

Foggy is absolutely gorgeous and adorable!!!!! The craftsmanship on him is outstanding!!!!! Thank you so much.

Joanna, thank you very much for your kind words! 🥰 I am very glad that you are satisfied! I'm really happy that you liked Foggy ! Big hug!❤️
Inga Butakova